Bradley Woodcock

Bradley Woodcock

2018 Winner
Gerald Wells

Gerald Wells

2108 Winner
Tyler Mounce

Tyler Mounce

2018 Winner
Teresa Long

Teresa Long

2018 Winner
Tammy Wells

Tammy Wells

2018 Winner
Wayne Long

Wayne Long

2018 Winner
Doug Cline

Doug Cline

2017 Winner
Samuel Sowder

Samuel Sowder

2017 Winner
Jay Cash

Jay Cash

2017 Winner
Shaun Logsdon

Shaun Logsdon

2017 Winner
Adam Haley

Adam Haley

2017 Winner
Geral Wells

Geral Wells

2017 Winner
Tammy Wells

Tammy Wells

2017 Winner
Jonathan Noel

Jonathan Noel

2017 Winner
Teresa Long

Teresa Long

2017 Winner
Wayne Long

Wayne Long

2017 Winner

Thank you for all of the efforts put forth by our Scholarship Committee they had several applicants this year which made the choice of narrowing the field challenging. The scholarships are made possible through the funding provide by the Surplus Auctions the Association works each year for the State of Kentucky Surplus Division.

Marsha Kessler Atwood

Marsha Kessler Atwood

2018 Ringman Champion
Jonathan Hoover

Jonathan Hoover

2018 KAA State Bid Calling Champion
Leon Shirk

Leon Shirk

2017 KAA State Bid Calling Champion
Junior Staggs

Junior Staggs

2017 KAA State BId Calling CHAMPION of CHAMPIONS, 2016 KAA State Bid Calling Champion

2017 KAA State Bid Calling Champion of Champions, 2016 KAA State Bid Calling Champion

Jonathan Noel

Jonathan Noel

2015 KAA State Bid Calling Champion
Shaun Logsdon

Shaun Logsdon

2014 KAA State Bid Calling Champion, 2018 KAA Vice President
David Meade

David Meade

Legislative Chairman

david_meade@live.com

Joe Gribbins

Joe Gribbins

Legislative Committee, Commissioner Kentucky Board of Auctioneers Chairman

joe@wardlowauc.com

Ron Kirby, Jr.

Ron Kirby, Jr.

Legislative Committee, Commissioner Kentucky Board of Auctioneers

ron@ucheartlandauctions.com

Danny Ford

Danny Ford

Legislative Committee

danny@fordbrothersinc.com

Bill Kurtz

Bill Kurtz

Legislative Committee

bill@kurtzauction.com

Bill Menish

Bill Menish

Legislative Committee

bill.menish@svn.com

Danny Ford

Danny Ford

2018 Hall Of Fame Chairman

ALL PAST Hall of Fame Inductees make up this committee. For more information contact Danny Ford. danny@fordbrothersinc.com